Our Reviews

Google ★★★★ August 8 2020

Jeffrey Kessler

I was thinking about buying a car and a friend recommended shift services. I called and talked to JD he was awesome he explained everything and I was able to my my dream car! highly recomendable they come to you at convenient times. They have the best options at the best prices

Google ★★★★★ March 13 2020

Nicholas Hazleton

If you want great cars and service at a fair price. Look no further. Ask for Miguel! We WILL be back again!

Google ★★★★★ June 15 2019

Fernando Hernandez

when these guys say they will work with any credit they mean it. my buddy has a 430 credit score came out driving this cool car. thank you SD MISSION AUTO SALES and thank you jorge

Google ★★★★★ April 17 2019

Miguel Reyes

Best cars in SD, the best place to buy lifted Trucks ask for Miguel!

Google ★★★★★ April 17 2019

Miguel Reyes

Best cars in SD, the best place to buy lifted Trucks ask for Miguel!

Google ★★★★★ March 26 2018

Bekhy Carrillo

We had such a great experience buying our last cars, we cameback when it was time for our son to buy his car. And i ended up buying too! This Jetta was too cute to pass up! And the customer service doesn't end when you drive away. My son needed the tint re done in the rear window & Louis came in on his day off to take care of it. We tell everyone to go see Louis.

Google ★★★★★ February 23 2018

Vee Lagunas

I highly recommend going to this dealership and talking to Louis bucio, he made what seemed to be impossible turn possible. I got a new car for a great price. He really cared for my needs and helped me get everything on my list of wants. I'm in love with my new car and am grateful for this blessing. Thank you!

Google ★★★★ December 25 2017

Inmg 1086

Very friendly and helpful staff. They were able to get us a good car at a decent price, and payments are reasonable. Thank you Esteban and Lupe!

Google ★★★★★ December 20 2017

Brannon Sarte

I have bought three vehicles from these guys and each experience has been better than the one before. Chris is extremely helpful. I had a small problem with my truck i just purchased and called kyle. He has taken care of everything with no questions asked. I would leave more than five stars if possible. Thanks guys!!

Google ★★★★★ August 10 2017

Nikki Revier

I had an amazing and unforgettable experience at sd mission auto sales. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. After searching high and low for the right car, Louis helped me find the perfect car for my growing family. He really listened to my wants and needs to make sure I left the lot a happy customer. He took the time to make sure my needs were being met according to what I had in mind as well as my budget. I couldn't be happier with Louis and all that he did for me, especially as a first time buyer. I highly recommend checking this place out for your future car needs!

Google ★★★★★ August 25 2016

Victor Arce

Bought a used but in great condition Tundra. The whole process was simple and easy. Always ready to answer questions anytime. Yes they don't use slacks and ties but they relate to common working folks. Our uncle has bought his last three trucks from them. They are solid crew.

Google ★★★★★ June 28 2016

W746 DELI

I am writing a review based on my experience, ( S.D Mission Auto Sales) had a great presentation on their trucks that's what made me stop, had no intentions of purchasing a vehicle by the end of my visit the end of the night I walked out with a truck, Louis and Chris provided great customer service, and their integrity was very important to them they made me feel so welcome they gave me a good deal they made sure that the payments were affordable they went above and beyond on customer service I was very happy with my decision I would like to take this opportunity to give recognition. To Louis and Chris Thank You so much for putting your customers first. If anyone is looking for a car I highly recommend them you will be very happy.

sales
Monday
10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Holiday
Closed

This website uses cookies to enhance user experience and to analyze performance and traffic on our website. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising, and analytics partners. Cookie Information Notice